Why Sponsors?

Donations from individuals and businesses fund the avalanche forecasting program. Without these donations Sierra Avalanche Center would not exist. If you are interested in becoming a SAC sponsor, either click on the Paypal link at the bottom and donate, or you can also contact us for more information. Remember, no donation is too small! Thank you.

Extreme - Sponsors who donated more than $3000 to SAC


Alpenglow Sports



In Honor of
Bill Foster

High - Sponsors who donated between $1000 and $2999 to SAC

Heavenly Professional Ski Patrol

Considerable - Sponsors who donated between $500 and $999 to SAC

Ryan Pinjuv

Bryan O'Sullivan

Julia and Kevin Norris

Peter Loer

Nick Washburn

Moderate - Sponsors who donated between $100 and $499 to SAC

Christina Dong

Nicolar Beres

Robert Morrow

Martin Waters

 Gregory Tirdel

John Anderson

Kristin Kuyper

Sierra Pacific Coffee Company

Nicole Gulati

David Penndorf

Justin Munoz

Jim Sloves

Michael McGroarty

Mike Hench

Peter Czerpak

Timothy Bogardus

Hope Rinehimer

Peter Comerford

Heather Thompson

Marshall Hawks

Joe Liszewski

Dean Schaecher

Pierre Redmond

Katherine Gross

Mark Bunge

Anthony Guerrero

Jennifer ONeill

Roderick Beaton

Cameron Stewart

Scott Sadlon

Rodney Carpenter

Booker Bense

John Swanson

Tai Boutell

Mike Heirch

Terri McGuigan

Jeffrey Lock

Nicholas Beres

Jennifer Gleckman

Brian Ahlers

Gabriel Westheimer

Shaydar Edelmann

 Matt Eccles

Michael McLaughlin

John Hillstrom
Matt Tucker
Dan Haas

Lara Pearson

Andy Kaufer

Marvin Summer

Deborah Ameen

Kevin McKennan

Duncan Findlay

Duncan Sisson

Walter Benoit

Joshua Michaels

Jay Anderson

Yesser Belgacem

Park City Mountain Resort Ski Patrol

Travis Ritchie

Matthew Potts

Louise Wholey

Douglas Sherman

Michael Bechauf

Anna Siebelink

Tucker Heiner

Jonathan Creighton

Karl Marlowe

Paul White

Nicoli Ames

 Brian Forbes

Timothy Pfafman

Joshua Masur

Fernando Pereira

Marvin Shaw

Alan Ramadan

In Honor of
Esther Eun Kyu Kim's & Peter Gunzenhauser's

Cyndi Lee

Bruce La Belle

Bret Dezordo

Harry Richardson
George Maier

Belle Rosin